Hay Guys. Quick Update.

No I not bought yet a computer yet. I’m using a P.C. (Piece of Crap) I bought from a local pawn shop and then downloaded all the Adobe CS trials to my computer. I still have the receipt and will take it back later this week I’m really just waiting for Mac to release Snow Leopards on Friday before I buy. I’ll be updating more frequently then.

Oh and another thing. Notice anything different about my post? How about spelling? I’m the first to admit I’m not the spelling bea king and  a couple of people have sent me emails about spell check but nobody would tell me how to do it. Well I found a tutorial last week that showed to me that clicking “ABC” Check button would “flag” spelling errors with red squiggle’s that I can then double click to see alternate spelling suggestions. So now my posts should be virtually air free. I look forward to posting more corrected spelled worded posts and to summit new graphics designs after I get my new mac with Snow Leopards next week. So I’ll keep you posted…ROOOAR!

2 Comments

  1. So today is the day man! That computer is gonna be righteous. When are you buying CS4?

    • Yes sir! I just bougt it! 15″ Macbooks Pro 4GB mamary, 320 hard drive with Snow Leopards! I can’t wait till it comes in next week!


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

