Sole-mate

I rember wen I was in the vo-tech and taking graphics designs classes I mint a girl named Amber Jones. She was awesome and I new I loved her first at site.
Everytime I passed by her I’d say “Hi Amber” and she’d say “Hi” back. It was different the way she looked at me when saying it no other boys got that same looke.
Unforchunly, we parted ways afrter gradiation. I hope we can meet again some day becos I think she not only could be the one but is my sole-mate.
So if anyone happens to find her tell her to send an email to brandfantom@yahoo.com cos my cell phone is broke now. Also if I happen to be dating someone elts by then and you see this story remind me to take the post dawn so I don’t get in trouble with my new sole-mate.

Thanks,
BF

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

